Close Button X Page Heading Polygon location marker icon phone icon Icon arrow down icon of Facebook logo icon of Twitter logo icon of YouTube logo icon of LinkedIn logo icon of Google+ logo icon of Pintarest logo icon of Share logo Get a Quote Dollar Icon Download a Brochure Icon Book a Service Spanner Icon Specials Discount Tag Icon Book a Test Drive steering wheel Icon Search our Stock Icon Search our Stock Icon Calculator Icon More Content Below Learner Approved Motorcycles (LAM) View Right Arrow Icon of Instagram Logo Icon of Left Arrow Icon of Double Left Arrow Icon of Right Arrow Question Mark in a Circle Icon Icon of 3 Horizontal Lines Icon of a 4 square Quandrant Icon of a car Hand Offering Cash Icon Envelope Icon List Symbol of Lines and Dots Icon Calculator Icon Book a Test Drive steering wheel Icon Get a Quote Dollar Icon Icon of a magnifying Glass Icon of a Dollar Symbol Video Click to Start Icon Printer Icon Close Button Circle X Icon of 3.5 star rating Icon of 4 star rating Icon of Empty Star Outline Icon of Filled Star Icon of Half Filled Star Icon of a Left Arrow for a Carousel Icon of a Right Arrow for a Carousel Icon of Specials Tag and Star Powered by I-Motor - link to I-Motor website

Big River Nissan

Welcome

Address
1454 Old Sturt Highway, Berri, SA 5343
Get Directions
Phone
(08) 8582 5200
Fax
(08) 8582 5300

Our Team

For more than 10 years the friendly staff at Big River Nissan have been selling and servicing New and Used vehicles in Berri and the surrounding area.

Sav Sarro
Dealer Principal Fni.Fneeb@ovteviregblbgn.pbz.nh

Administration & Guest Services

Lee Sarro
Administration Manager Yrr.Fneeb@ovtevireavffna.pbz.nh
Kayla Marshall
Receptionist Xnlyn.Znefpunyy@ovteviregblbgn.pbz.nh

Finance

Tracey McFadden
Financial Control Manager genprl.zpsnqqra@ovtevireavffna.pbz.nh
Mick Cenko
Finance & Insurance Manager Zvpx.Praxb@ovteviregblbgn.pbz.nh

Sales

Brett Turnbull
Sales Manager oergg@ovtevireavffna.pbz.nh
Paul Marshall
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager cnhy@ovtevireavffna.pbz.nh
Jordan Roissetter
Product Specialistwbeqna@ovtevireavffna.pbz.nh

Parts & Service

Jamie Gudgeon
Parts & Service Managerwnzvrt@ovtevireavffna.pbz.nh

 

Matthew Harrington
Parts Interpreter & Service Advisor znggurj@ovtevireavffna.pbz.nh
Chantel Jordan
Parts & Service Advisorpunagry@ovtevireavffna.pbz.nh
John Menz
Service Technician
Daniel Del Zoppo
Service Technician
Cody Britten
Apprentice Technician

Pre - Delivery

Rod Koch
Pre - Delivery Manager

 

Mark Hartwig
Pre - Owned Vehicle Detailer
Shaun Hall
Vehicle Detailer
Jacqui Evans
New Vehicle Detailer
 
Address
1454 Old Sturt Highway, Berri, SA 5343
Phone
(08) 8582 5200
Fax
(08) 8582 5300

Get Directions View On Map